Amanda Hudson Head of Education 

Amanda.Hudson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Dr David Robinson Director of Education 

David.robinson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Gary Lupton

Education Manager – Business Development & Governance

Gary.Lupton@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383843

Faye Alexander

Education Manager – Professional Education 

Faye.Alexander@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366034

Rachel Hodgson

Education Manager – Patient Safety Training 

Rachel.hodgson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 36 6622

Rebecca Carter

Education LeadTechnology Enhanced Learning 

Rebecca.carter@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383659

Carly Wilson

Education Lead – Business Support & Governance   

Carly.wilson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383869

Catherine Derrick 

Education Lead – Clinical Systems Training 

Catherine.derrick@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366390

Tracey Harrison

Education LeadSimulation Training 

Tracey.harrison@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383392

Lisa Shaw

Education LeadPost Graduate Medical Education

Lisa.shaw@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383496

Allison Ellis

Education LeadClinical Skills 

Allison.ellis@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383844

Clair-Marie Clarke

Education LeadProfessional Development 

Clair-marie.clarke@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383016

Eve Flockton

Education LeadResuscitation Training

Eve.flockton@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383698

Marie Malcolm-Richards

Apprenticeship Coordinator

Marie.malcolm-richards@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383480