Amanda Hudson Head of Education 

Amanda.Hudson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Dr David Robinson Director of Education 

David.robinson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Rachel Hodgson  Education Manager – Patient Safety Training 

Rachel.hodgson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383845

Rebecca Carter Technology Enhanced Learning Lead

Rebecca.carter@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383659

Carly Wilson OLM Reporting Manager  

Carly.wilson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383869

Catherine Derrick Systems & Access Training Lead 

Catherine.derrick@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366390

Tracey Harrison Lead Clinical Skills Educator 

Tracey.harrison@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383392

Lisa Shaw Post Graduate Medical Education Lead 

Lisa.shaw@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383496

Sharon Walker Undergraduate Medical Education Lead 

Sharon.Walker@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 382052

Clair-Marie Clarke Professional Development Lead

Clair-marie.clarke@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383016

Carly Miller Library Lead

Carly.miller2@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 364130

Federica Bianchini Library Lead

Federica.bianchini@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 364130

Eve Flockton Resuscitation Lead

Eve.flockton@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383698

Marie Malcolm-Richards Apprenticeship Coordinator

Marie.malcolm-richards@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383480