Amanda Hudson

Head of Education 

Amanda.Hudson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Dr David Robinson

Director of Education 

David.robinson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Gary Lupton

Education Manager – Business Development & Governance

Gary.Lupton@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383843

Faye Alexander

Education Manager – Professional Education 

Faye.Alexander@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366034

Benjamin McKay

Education Manager – Patient Safety Training 

Benjamin.McKay@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 36 6622

Rebecca Carter

Education LeadTechnology Enhanced Learning 

Rebecca.carter@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383659

Paul Stevenson

Education LeadLibrary and Knowledge Services 

Paul.Stevenson@bthft.nhs.uk

Catherine Derrick 

Education Lead – Clinical Systems Training 

Catherine.derrick@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366390

Tracey Harrison

Education LeadSimulation Training 

Tracey.harrison@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383392

Alida Towns

Education LeadPostgraduate Medical Education

Alida.towns@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 273469

Rhianna Dyson

Education LeadClinical Skills 

rhianna.dyson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383844

Laura Gornall 

Education LeadContinuing Professional Development 

Laura.gornall@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366620

Eve Flockton

Education LeadResuscitation Training

Eve.flockton@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383698

Marie Malcolm-Richards

Education lead – Apprenticeships & Widening Participation

Marie.malcolm-richards@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383480

Jordan Vernon

Education LeadUndergraduate Medical Education

Jordan.vernon@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 273036

Helen Jeffrey

Education Lead – Business Support and Governance

Helen.jeffrey@bthft.nhs.uk

07442457455

Helen Naylor

Education Lead – Manual Handling Training

Helen.Naylor@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383535