Amanda Hudson Head of Education 

Amanda.Hudson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Dr David Robinson Director of Education 

David.robinson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383489

Gary Lupton

Education Manager – Business Development & Governance

Gary.Lupton@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383843

Faye Alexander

Education Manager – Professional Education 

Faye.Alexander@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366034

Rachel Hodgson

Education Manager – Patient Safety Training 

Rachel.hodgson@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 36 6622

Rebecca Carter

Education LeadTechnology Enhanced Learning 

Rebecca.carter@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383659

Catherine Derrick 

Education Lead – Clinical Systems Training 

Catherine.derrick@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366390

Tracey Harrison

Education LeadSimulation Training 

Tracey.harrison@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383392

Allison Ellis

Education LeadClinical Skills 

Allison.ellis@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383844

Laura Gornall 

Education LeadContinuing Professional Development 

Laura.gornall@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 366620

Eve Flockton

Education LeadResuscitation Training

Eve.flockton@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383698

Marie Malcolm-Richards

Education lead – Apprenticeships & Widening Participation

Marie.malcolm-richards@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 383480

Tanzila Rayaz

Education LeadUndergraduate Medical Education

Tanzila.rayaz@bthft.nhs.uk

01274 273036 – 07955515793